Executive Council 2014-2015

President: Derek J. Engler

Vice-President: Ian S. Grzyb

Fraternity Education Officer: Luis Valencia

Secretary: Isai Reyes

Treasurer: Dustin Blaasch

Historian: Michael Roybal

Warden: Jason Figgins

Music Director: Sam Brasen

Alumni Relations Officer: Gordon Williford

Webmaster: Alejandro Estrella-Lopez

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Todd Sullivan

Province 35 Officers

(Arizona, New Mexico, Extreme West Texas)

Province Governor – Gordon Christopher Zaft, Alpha Upsilon

Deputy Governor – Stephen Kent Bliss, Mu

CPR – Luis Heriberto Alarcon, Nu Lambda

ACPR: Travis Rourk


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s